Think Pink!

After an unsuccessful search for the perfect dog-friendly apartment with wood floors, high ceilings, and bay windows (I know in my heart that such a place exists), my sister and I decided to give el Murder House another go-round. I can deal with this house another year for the price and sheer location. Since Gare Bear loves me (even more now that he knows I want to be Jewish) he has granted us permission to do whatever we want to the house. First things first: a door that designates our gender!

P I N K

You may know that all black everything dominates my fashion choices, but sometimes I like to add color. Other times I just like to match my house! Besides our new front door, other things I am loving right now are kimonos kimonos kimonos, hats hats hats (duh!), and only washing my hair once a week (see hats) x beachy waves! Throw in some cutoffs, Birks, or even boots and you have my summer wardrobe in a nutshell.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

“Nothing says bitches live here quite like a pink door.” -my sister.

Leave a Reply

