Sunday Snapshots

(Ughhhhh) so I am actually kind of embarrassed / disappointed with myself for not blogging AT ALL this week. I had a crazy week at the bakery and felt like I had a dark cloud looming over my head the last five days. The sun is finally out today, thus bringing hope to the end of a gloomy week.

Today is Mothers Day. I’ve spent the morning sitting in my yellow chair and reflecting on what it means to be a mom. Shannon has passed down her good hair genes and her crazy. She has also taught me all I need to know about love, tenderness, and faith. Though we differ more than she realizes,Β we do share these things. I miss her all the time.

Enough for sentiment. Today is for being lazy and spending time with my baby, because, pets are like children.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

