Wedesday Wishlist 10.02

Now that October has officially gotten its feet on the ground, my palate can make the official transition into autumn. So many seasonal recipes I have been hankering to try call for Dutch oven this and Dutch oven that. Any excuse to make a Le Creuset purchase is a good enough one for me, especially if they are having a sale. Unfortunately, my bank account and I are not seeing eye to eye on this matter.

Just one more item to add to my wishlist!

1. Le Creuset Essential Bakeware Set. At only $224.99 this set is a steal! Well….maybe for individuals other than myself. I love the blue and yellow colors! They remind me of the French countryside that I have only visited in my dreams. Image

Lately I have been up to my elbows in pie crusts and polenta! The other day I made a savory tomato and polenta pie to welcome in October. You can look forward to that recipe soon! As well as many others that do not require the use of a dutch oven haha!

Happy Wednesday!

XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

