Over the Weekend: Texas Style Council

Here is the preamble to a much more detailed blog post:

I had the time of my life this past weekend in August at the Texas Style Council! I networked, met some badass babes including my favorite blogggers(!!!), learned SO much about my fairly recent passion, and built up so much inspiration that it is now oozing out of my pores!

Image

I just moved into my new place yesterday, so life is pretty hectic. (Sorry for the half assing!) But don’t cha worry! I will update everything as soon as I have the time.

Oh yeah, flying to NOLA on Wednesday night!

LAISSEZ LES BON TEMPS ROULE!

3 thoughts on “Over the Weekend: Texas Style Council

Leave a Reply

