I’ll Be There, Y’all!

August is going to be one hell of a month! Besides the 100+ degree weather, the stresses of moving, AND a New Orleans trip, I will be attending the Texas Style Council Conference in Austin, Texas! Seriously, my heart was about to beat out of my chest as I was completing the registration process!Β 

Image

August 2nd,3rd ,and 4th I will be heading down to the lovely, and equally weird, live music capital of the world! You bet I’ll have big hair and even bigger ideas!

Image

This will be a wonderful opportunity to network and learn through workshops, discussions, and just an all around fun time! Female bloggers unite!

Oh yeah, did I mention that many of my favorites will be in attendance, not to mention be the keynote speakers! For more information on the Texas Style Council, visit their website.

3 thoughts on “I’ll Be There, Y’all!

Leave a Reply

