Friday Favorites 7.05

I think all of America might be hungover this morning. Or, very very tired at the least. With the 4th of July falling on a Thursday this year, many people had to return to work the next day. On a Friday! A bit torturous, Uncle Sam & Lady Liberty! Thankfully I stopped drinking around 8 PM last night and went to bed around 10. I don’t really care that I missed out on the fireworks this year.

I don’t have a list favorite things for you this Friday. If you want to know what I am really digging at this very moment, I’ll tell ya: ib profen, lots of water, iced coffee, and my memory foam mattress topper. Sadly I will be apart from the last one for the next 8 hours. I thought I would instead share with you some of my photos from my Fourth.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Hope you all had a fun & happy 4th of July! Can’t wait to share more with you next week.

XOXO

A

Leave a Reply

