Passion Project with Kristiane Webb Photography

When my friend Kristiane asked if she could feature me on her blog’s new Passion Project series, I was more than thrilled!  Earlier this month, I got to spend a Saturday morning with this lovely and very talented lady. We talked about the old Denton days while I rolled out pie dough and she took photographs. I even sent her home with the final product- my very first, all from scratch, chocolate buttermilk pie!

I wanted to share a few of my favorite photos from our time together with you all. You can see and read more out my interview here. Enjoy!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Please check Kristiane’s website! If you are looking for a photographer in the DFW area, I highly recommend this lady!

Thank you for the wonderful time!

XOXOXO

2 thoughts on “Passion Project with Kristiane Webb Photography

Leave a Reply

